Out Of Order
Out Of Order Live Band
Next Gig: 30th November - Colehill Sports & Social Club Wimborne

Follow US

An Indie Rock style band based on the south coast of England.


(check out our Facebook page for news and recent gig videos)

2019 Gigs


Saturday, 30 Nov 2019: Colehill Sports & Social Club Wimborne
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019: The Nelson Tavern Christchurch
Saturday, 28 Sep 2019: VW Gig Swanage
Friday, 13 Sep 2019: The Nelson Tavern Christchurch
Friday, 19 Jul 2019: The Royal Oak Beaulieu (Beer Festival)
Friday, 14 Jun 2019: The Nelson Tavern Christchurch
Sunday, 9 Jun 2019: Hazlefest 2019 (supporting toploader!)
Friday, 17 May 2019: Colehill Sports & Social Club Wimborne
Friday, 10 May 2019: The Butcher's Dog Wimborne
Saturday, 27 Apr 2019: Mere Spring Fair (11:30am start)
Saturday, 20 Apr 2019: Biker Rally (Cross Keys Wimborne)
Friday, 22 Mar 2019: The Nelson Tavern Christchurch
Friday, 15 Mar 2019: The Market Inn Salisbury
Thursday, 7 Mar 2019: Angola 76 Shaftesbury
Saturday, 9 Feb 2019: @Home Salisbury
Thursday, 10 Jan 2019: Private Function

Sample Set List (click here)
Sample Set List
  • BOYS DON'T CRY (The Cure)
  • HALF THE WORLD AWAY (Oasis)
  • GOOD SOULS (Starsailor)
  • PUMP IT UP (Elivis Costello)
  • THREE MORE DAYS (Ray Lamontagne)
  • INTO THE MYSTIC (Van Morrison)
  • THE WEIGHT (The Band)
  • MARDY BUM (The Arctic Monkeys)
  • EXPRESS YOURSELF (Labrinth)
  • TIMES LIKE THESE (Foo Fighters)
  • --BREAK--
  • TOWN CALLED MALICE (The Jam)
  • LA WOMAN (The Doors)
  • COMFORTABLY NUMB (Pink Floyd)
  • KEEP ON ROCKIN IN A FREE WORLD (Neil Young)
  • HEY JOE (Jimi Hendrix)
  • SEX ON FIRE (Kings of Leon)
  • CHELSEA DAGER (The Fratellis)
  • DAKOTA (The Stereophonics)
  • VOODOO CHILD (Jimi Hendrix)
  • SYMPATHY FOR THE DEVIL (The Rolling Stones)
  • ROADHOUSE (The Doors)



Please get in touch if you would like to book OOOB for a fun packed, high energy musical event!




Rockin' with our sons
Busking in Salisbury
Times Like These
Walk on the Wildside