Out Of Order
Out Of Order Live Band
Next Gig: 9th June - Hazlefest 2019 (supporting toploader!)

Follow US

An Indie Rock style band based on the south coast of England.


(check out our Facebook page for news and recent gig videos)

Busking in Salisbury
Times Like These
Walk on the Wildside
In Between Days

2019 Gigs


Thursday, January 10 2019: Private Function
Saturday, February 9 2019: @Home Salisbury
Thursday, March 7 2019: Angola 76 Shaftesbury
Friday, March 15 2019: The Market Inn Salisbury
Friday, March 22 2019: The Nelson Tavern Christchurch
Saturday, April 20 2019: Biker Rally (Cross Keys Wimborne)
Saturday, April 27 2019: Mere Spring Fair (11:30am start)
Friday, May 10 2019: The Butcher's Dog Wimborne
Friday, May 17 2019: Colehill Sports & Social Club Wimborne
Sunday, June 9 2019: Hazlefest 2019 (supporting toploader!)
Friday, June 14 2019: The Nelson Tavern Christchurch
Friday, July 19 2019: The Royal Oak Beaulieu (Beer Festival)
Friday, September 13 2019: The Nelson Tavern Christchurch

Sample Set List (click here)
Sample Set List
  • BOYS DON'T CRY (The Cure)
  • HALF THE WORLD AWAY (Oasis)
  • GOOD SOULS (Starsailor)
  • PUMP IT UP (Elivis Costello)
  • THREE MORE DAYS (Ray Lamontagne)
  • INTO THE MYSTIC (Van Morrison)
  • THE WEIGHT (The Band)
  • MARDY BUM (The Arctic Monkeys)
  • EXPRESS YOURSELF (Labrinth)
  • TIMES LIKE THESE (Foo Fighters)
  • --BREAK--
  • TOWN CALLED MALICE (The Jam)
  • LA WOMAN (The Doors)
  • COMFORTABLY NUMB (Pink Floyd)
  • KEEP ON ROCKIN IN A FREE WORLD (Neil Young)
  • HEY JOE (Jimi Hendrix)
  • SEX ON FIRE (Kings of Leon)
  • CHELSEA DAGER (The Fratellis)
  • DAKOTA (The Stereophonics)
  • VOODOO CHILD (Jimi Hendrix)
  • SYMPATHY FOR THE DEVIL (The Rolling Stones)
  • ROADHOUSE (The Doors)



Please get in touch if you would like to book OOOB for a fun packed, high energy musical event!